Staff & Faculty Contact Info

Name Ext Direct Dial Fax Email
Andre West Dr. 144 808-237-5144   awest@hmi.edu
Ariel Cruz 166 808-564-3191 808-237-5075 acruz@hmi.edu
Ashton Cudjoe 143 808-237-5143 808-237-5803 ashton@hmi.edu
Bill Jarvis       bill.jarvis@hmi.edu
Bradley Taguinod 181 808-369-8594 808-369-8571 btaguinod@hmi.edu
Charis Matsuwaki 180 808-369-8593   charis@hmi.edu
Cheryl Char 138 808-954-4938 808-237-5805 char@hmi.edu
Drew Peduto 137 808-954-4937 808-237-5384 dpeduto@hmi.edu
Elizabeth Manibog 146 808-237-5146 808-237-5806 emanibog@hmi.edu
Garry  Roy  Dr. 127 808-439-8617   groy@hmi.edu
Guy Benjamin       gbenjamin@hmi.edu
Ismael Mendoza 164 808-564-3194   imendoza@hmi.edu
Jared Namumnart  145 808-237-5145 808-439-8616 jaredn@hmi.edu
Jimmy Kahele 147 808-237-5147   jkahele@hmi.edu
Jetta Tobin 100 808-237-5140   jetta@hmi.edu
Jonathan Padua       jpadua@hmi.edu
Josephine Busano 141 808-237-5141 808-237-5801 jbusano@hmi.edu
Julie Bannister 142 808-237-5142 808-237-5800 jbannister@hmi.edu
Kevin Awaya  Dr. 134 808-954-4934   kawaya@hmi.edu
Kevin Borras 147 808-237-5147 808237-5807 kborras@hmi.edu
Kiana Awong 170 808-564-3190 808-237-5794 kawong@hmi.edu
Mike Harris 128 808-439-8618 808-237-5385 mharris@hmi.edu
Nida Ortega 169 808-564-3192 808-237-5896 nortega@hmi.edu
Perfecto Salvador       psalvador@hmi.edu
Phylicia Murray 132 808-954-4932 808-369-8298 Phylicia@hmi.edu
Robert Mun 135 808-954-4935   rmun@hmi.edu
Ron Claxton 129 808-954-4931   rclaxton@hmi.edu
Sarah Vanterpool 167 808-564-3193 808-237-5856 vanterpool@hmi.edu
Shelby Williams  136 808-954-4936   swilliams@hmi.edu
Shelly Fernandez       sfernandez@hmi.edu
Travis Ho 149 808-237-5149 808-237-5809 tho@hmi.edu
Last modified: Thursday, 7 September 2017, 7:31 AM